Start blogging by creating a new post. You can edit or delete me by clicking under the comments. You can also customize your sidebar by dragging in elements from the top bar.

4/17/2009 01:08:52 am

hi im Gillian
i am deannas cousin. let me tell you tips for teens members a little bit about myself. i love singing, dancing, acting, polotics, sports, and playing the clarinet. i have a bunch of friends! we always hang out, go to movies, doing sports, anything and everything really! i hope everybody enjoys my cousin deannas website. thx

Reply
4/17/2009 01:17:07 am

hey deanna,
i need some advice. im friends with this dorky girl in my school that none of my friends like. people dont like her because she always braggs just to try to fit in. im in the as we call "cool crowd"and if my friends find out i dont know wat will happen next. what should i do?
gillian

Reply
4/17/2009 02:03:26 am

Hey Gillian,
Well, the first thing I must ask you is how much do you like her. Do you think shes funny or do you like her personality? If not, then you guys should not be friends. Tell her that this friendship is not going to workout because you have nothing in common.
Tell me how that works out. Ok?
Deanna

Reply
4/18/2009 05:27:29 am

well, yesterday we got into an argument and im not even sure if we r even friends anymore so thx for the advice and ill keep it in mind
gillian

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hi, I love basketball, violin, piano, guitar, and sports.

    I like collecting mini cars like hot wheels, I have about 60. I am really fun and easy to get along with!

    Categories

    All
    About Yourself
    Advice
    Pictures
    Suggestions

    Archives

    April 2009

    RSS Feed